Life Drawing 2016 – 2017 Season

0
14

Life Drawing 2016 – 2017 Season
Event on 2016-10-01 00:00:00
October 1st, 2016 – September 30th, 2017

Palm Springs Art Museum, Sidonia Milano Artists Council Center

 

Select Saturdays

10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. with a short lunch break.

AC members, nonmembers

The Artists Council hosts non-instructed life drawing sessions on select Saturdays throughout the year in the Sidonia Milano Artists Council Center on the lower level of the museum.

These sessions are meant for intermediate to experienced artists, who are looking for a creative atmosphere in which to paint or draw the live undraped models provided. A facilitator is on hand to help artists set up and to time the poses.

Reservations are recommended, as the limit of 15 attendees is enforced.

To reserve your space, call the museum’s Box Office at 760-325-4490.

2016 – 2017 Season Life Drawing Schedule

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 

If you ahve any questions please contact Daniel Hogan, Artists Council Coordinator at 760-322-4850 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

at Palm Springs Art Museum
101 Museum Drive
Palm Springs, United States